Unread

Wednesday, September 05, 2018

You have one (1) new message

10:24 AM – Alexis: “Hey, I’m sorry about last night, can we talk?”

You have two (2) new messages

12:08 PM – Alexis: “Please say something… I’m really sorry…”

You have three (3) new messages

1:30 PM – Alexis: “Ugh, do you really think I deserve this sort of treatment? I can’t believe you’re ignoring me over something so stupid!”

Messages Received

3:43 PM – Josh: “Hi, sorry I didn’t get back to you faster. I needed some time to think.”

Message sent

You have one (1) new message

3:45 PM – Alexis: “What is there to think about?”

You have two (2) new messages

4:02 PM – Alexis: “So now you’re not going to reply? Sounds great. Thanks Josh.”

Messages Received

6:27 PM – Josh: “Alex please. I have a lot going on right now.”

Message Sent

You have one (1) new message

6:33 PM – Alexis: “Talk to me! I can be here for you…”

Message Received

6:35 PM – Josh: “Not right now. I have to go.”

Message Sent

You have one (1) new message

6:41 PM – Alexis: “Go where??”

You have two (2) new messages

6:57 PM – Alexis: “Hello? I just want to help.”

You have three (3) new messages

7:52 PM – Alexis: “So that’s it then? You’re just going to ignore me now? I really need to talk to you Josh. You always do this to me, and I’m so tired of it.”

You have four (4) new messages

8:09 PM – Alexis: “I’m coming over.”

Messages Received

8:10 PM – Josh: “Don’t.”

Message Sent

You have one (1) new message

8:12 PM – Alexis: “Oh you reply to that but nothing else? Stop messing with me. I want to see  you. We should talk about things. I don’t want to keep arguing with you. If there’s something wrong I want you to tell me. It’s not fair to keep me in the dark like this.”

Message Received

8:13 PM – Josh: “I’ll come there.”

Message Sent

You have one (1) new message

8:16 PM – Alexis: “Are you serious? Fine. Guess I’ll see you soon.”

Message Received

You have one (1) new message

8:48 PM – Alexis: “Where are you??”

You have two (2) new messages

9:03 PM – Alexis: “You should have been here by now… I can’t be waiting all night Josh. I need to be up early tomorrow. In case you forgot, I still have to pick up my parents at the airport”

You have three (3) new messages

9:32 PM – Alexis: “I can see you across the street, what are you doing? Why are you just standing there? Come to the door.”

Messages Received

You have one (1) new message

9:37 PM – Alexis: “I saw you check your phone. What’s wrong with you? I’m not coming out there, I’m in my sleep clothes. I’m not going to play this game with you Josh.”

You have two (2) new messages

9:40 PM – Alexis: “Whatever. Stay out there then, I’m going to sleep. I’ll text you tomorrow.”

Thursday, September 06, 2018

Messages Received

2:21 AM – Josh: “I’m sorry Alex. I really am.”

Message Sent

2:23 AM – Josh: “I have to do this.”

Message Sent

2:24 AM – Josh: “It has to be you.”

Message Sent

2:25 AM – Josh: “I’m sorry.”

Message Sent

You have one (1) new message

2:49 AM – Alexis: “Josh? What are you saying? What are you sorry for?”

You have two (2) new messages

2:51 AM – Alexis: “I just heard something downstairs. Is that you??”

You have three (3) new messages

2:52 AM – Alexis: ““If you’re here, you’re really scaring me. I don’t like this Josh…”

You have four (4) new messages

2:53 AM – Alexis: “Please answer me… I’m so scared… It sounds like some kind of rabid animal…”

You have five (5) new messages

2:54 AM – Alexis: “I just heard your phone go off. Please stop this. If this is a prank it’s not funny. How are you even making those sounds?”

You have six (6) new messages

2:56 AM – Alexis: “Josh…?”

Messages Received

Leave a comment